the Hybrid Thief

Some static started
In the pool hall

Hit
A motherfucker’s FACE
Wit’ D Q
Ball!

Then I met this girl
she
Tried to gank me
Says I got to buy her lobster
Now
Since she took me Bu’ger King?!

So I smacked her in the booty with a plank bee

Then me & my
Crew
Were out breakin

Windows

Play the Daily Double
When I know who’s gonna win
Both.

Cause you know I love to win
Love to win
Love to Love

To Win Win

Whoa!

Possession
is half the law
I had my routines
Before all ya’ll!!

You’re whole life is coming
Apart
At the seams
You ain’t nothin but a Car Thief
Bitin Routines.

Yeah I’m a city slicker
I ain’t no Townie

As your next President I
Solemnly swear
To spike a spansule of Dexedrine
Into every Hash brownie!

Better Run
Dick & Dubuya
You Better Run
Fast.
Beatsie Boys gon’kick you’re motherfuckin
Asses!

Cause you took what isn’t yours
Like two-bit tyrant rats

Another Stop Loss
Soldier
Killed
By a road side blast.

Yeah & leave it to
Democrats,
right?
They made it worse!
Got our hopes up
& let us down
Now my feelings
are Hurt.

That’s why
I speak on behalf
of America’s youth
When I tell the Democratic party
to go eat a douche

Cause that’s how they roll
that’s how they like to snack
Now now it’s good to recycle
Plus there’s zero grams of fat!

See. I,
I personally
I wouldn’t even wanna Go Out Like that!

I’m a writer. A Poet.

A genuis.

*takes bow*

I don’t buy cheebah
I GROW it.

People always trying to
Get next to me.

I had a beautiful experience on Ecstacy!

Cooked up a breakfast
Batch
Of kitty cat tranquilizer
Turn the party
side wayz
Cause
We couldn’t go no Higher.

Now
my brain is drool
Roley Poley mush
Had to snort some crystal meth
Just
To stand up

Toot a straw load of
Ha Ha
On the Casey Jones mirror
Voice of Reason
Begged me not to
But
I pretended not hear it.

Now there’s Trouble Ahead
Oh Lady In Red
Cocaine wore off
Now
I wish
I was Dead!

That’s so annoying.

WaaaaaaaaA AAAAY!
BOY!!!
God man.
You know what I would really enjoy?
Now
I
Am waiting for the
Dwark with some opioids!

You can’t deny
me
you
Always wanna try me

Yo you just gonna get your girl dicked!!!

Pop quiz:

By who?

Hint:

11 Responses to “the Hybrid Thief”


  1. 1 Sporz May 31, 2007 at 4:04 am

    Mike Eeeeeeee….

  2. 2 Sporz May 31, 2007 at 4:04 am

    That is some hard ass public enemy type shit….Dang man.. 😉

  3. 3 citizen j June 10, 2007 at 1:14 am

    Homeboy, throw in the towel
    Your girl got dicked by
    Ricky Powell!

    Regardez vous: Mssr Curlin being p0wnt by Mdmsle Rags To Riches at Belmont
    http://www.abcnews.go.com/Sports/wireStory?id=3262607

  4. 4 Auntie Jaxxx June 11, 2007 at 1:43 pm

    Hmmm… tubular!! lol! 🙂
    You always get me hypnotized in a trance with your posts!

  5. 5 mgmissyou June 19, 2007 at 12:28 am

    miss you mike e!!!!!!!!!!

  6. 6 pippi July 4, 2007 at 2:02 pm

    Dude, should I be worried?
    Where you be?

  7. 7 jayherron July 5, 2007 at 3:10 pm

    …so I aint wrong-you are somewhere else??
    problem is…no one can write it like you do!
    ….duderoonie…waz up?

  8. 8 Mike E July 6, 2007 at 10:35 am

    Everyone: I’m OK. Long story; more soon.

    Thanks for asking…

  9. 9 jayherron July 8, 2007 at 8:53 am

    …tell us some stories about Owsley and other great folk hero’s.will ya-huh? come on…Mike E-he kept your hero high!

  10. 10 pippi July 8, 2007 at 1:08 pm

    Thank the sweet lovin baby jeebus!

  11. 11 leightoncooke July 9, 2007 at 8:26 am

    Quite a story. You could join our poetry evening in September (online-it would be fun.) Can you Skype?


Leave a Reply

