Mike E’s Day Off Tour

I got a big bag of Shroomz

A spaceship
& a Wookie!

Go to the school a’ Hard Knocks
but
Tonight I’m playin Hookie.

Like
Ferris Bueller
But my day off is way cooler

That’s why I quit my
JOB
to go on Mike E’s Day Off Tour

Truckin!

I’m going insane.

I’m more addicted than Jane!

Gettin High
With a little help from TNT

BANG!!

And when I say I’m OK
You know
They look at me kinda strange….

5 Responses to “Mike E’s Day Off Tour”


  1. 1 mg fullytanked May 12, 2007 at 6:42 am

    Excellent! Like Bill and Ted
    Dosed! Like the Grateful Dead
    Mike E’s Off Days Tour Dates.I want the T-shirt.

  2. 2 the wookie May 12, 2007 at 9:41 am

    Has anyone around here seen Mikee?
    He left the wookie at school?
    To play hookie…..
    and get paid?

  3. 3 the wookie May 12, 2007 at 9:53 am

    Oh by the way if you see him he owes me money….
    cuz I seem to remember him makin a bet around here
    that his horse would win the kentucky derby…..
    but he was wrong…..foiled by the wookie…..again!!
    My Street Smart’s kicked your Hard Spun ass Mike E!!!
    Is that why you think you need a vacation???
    So get back to work and start makin me some money fool!!!

  4. 4 Mike E May 12, 2007 at 3:56 pm

    Wook: See you at the Preakness — m’boy Hard Spun will whoop your horse silly. Yeah.

    They’ll be calling him Street Senseless!

  5. 5 HardSpunSenselessly May 13, 2007 at 6:51 pm

    Now now you two. just calm down.We all can meet up at the Winners Circle after the frickin’ hoopla comes to an end. I’m bringing the whatevers, see you there dude


Leave a Reply

