Schools Out Forever?

George W. Bush took the time to visit Virginia Tech today — yet flew right by New Orleans the day after that city was swallowed whole by a neighboring lake.

Why? Natural disasters are no fun. But George W. Bush feasts on deliberate bloodbaths.

That’s obvious to anyone who knows how to think.

Therein lies the Problem; one They seek to solve with the uniquely American, school shoot ’em up phenomenon.

People who know how to think are a problem. School shootings are one way to keep everyone dumb.

Think about it: the US Government uses behavior control drugs (one wonders: was this latest kid on Prozac?) to viciously transmogrify young misfits into young gunmen. They shoot up a few schools. Next thing you know every school in the country is closed for the sake of Public Safety.

And the government reaps the reward of a populace kept even dumber than they already was.

3 Responses to “Schools Out Forever?”


  1. 1 Sporz April 19, 2007 at 12:44 pm

    School shootings, are the natural extreme product of our way of life. I’m not just talking about America, I’m talking about modern life. When I heard about that shit, it was literally like hearing about the weather in another state. I am by no means proud to say that, but I’m just being honest. True enough, it was like hearing about the weather. I am not going to let out a fake gasp to seem concerned, or, get my jollies off the shock value of it. Sorry. It was like watching the fuckin sun rise in this shit hole.

  2. 2 Mike E April 19, 2007 at 1:41 pm

    Oh, sure. I dig. Like if the city of Ft. Worth Texas got wiped off the face of the planet. It’d be like, Big Whoop. Only effect it would have on me is knowing about it.

    I might be concerned about what will happen as a result. But the event itself would mean about as much to me as an infomercial.

  3. 3 laRay April 23, 2007 at 12:18 am

    Hear, Hear! I’m glad to know that I wasn’t the only one suspicious that this might have been a governmental underground act. It’s possible, to keep the fear in the citizens, and have every one crying, “No more guns!” I don’t put anything past our government. The shit they do would blow people’s minds!


Leave a Reply

