My New Favorite Racehorse…

…Does a good-time flying breeze leap across the finish line.

hardspun.jpg

What does your favorite racehorse do for fun?

3 Responses to “My New Favorite Racehorse…”


  1. 1 absintheve March 29, 2007 at 7:19 pm

    hey charlie b.
    nice pick!!!
    are you at the track?
    I wish the wookie in me was riding on a horses back…
    still stuck but slowly gaining on my way up in the wookie ship
    lucy

  2. 2 Mike E March 29, 2007 at 7:43 pm

    My systa!

    Not at the track currently. But I foresee a smartly placed wager or few before my current bend stretches all the way around.

    ‘Tis the Season after all!

    Moreover, I need a good clean gambling episode to pare back my burgeoning drug habits.

    Oh…& Absynth Eve: Bet I win more money on this year’s Oaks & Derby than you!

  3. 3 absintheve April 17, 2007 at 4:02 am

    So you still at the track?
    Missing you….
    the wookie


Leave a Reply

