Hope You Guess My Name.

Some may wonder, in light of the needless whipping & all other manner of mistreatments these magnificent creatures endure, why I am an unabashed fan of the race game.

Meet my new favorite racehorse.

hardspunghost.JPG

12 Responses to “Hope You Guess My Name.”


  1. 1 AuntJackie March 28, 2007 at 12:27 am

    He’s gorgeous though!! I love horses.

  2. 2 Bradford March 28, 2007 at 6:40 am

    Come to Preakness Mike E. Baltimore will embrace you ,supplicate you, steal your face and guide your intemperance. The vehicle of Charm City impatiently awaits its trial challenge on the O.C.Speedway

  3. 3 Mike E March 28, 2007 at 7:14 am

    I will see you there dude.

  4. 4 othersideofthemirror March 28, 2007 at 3:03 pm

    I love Pino as the rider on this beauty…next couple weeks should be interesting….Notional is interesting too. I was on the Buffalo Bill band wagon early but unfortunately an ankle injury dashed those hopes….cheers

  5. 5 Mike E March 29, 2007 at 7:55 pm

    Dang, mirror dude — sharp eye.

    Fact: My homeboy from the other side of the mirror knows a good horse when he sees one.

    Guess that’s why they call him LongShot PaddyMac!!

  6. 6 Sporz April 1, 2007 at 11:46 pm

    Wait! Iv’e got it! It’s Mr. Ed!! Uh, no… maby not.

  7. 7 Sporz April 1, 2007 at 11:54 pm

    LongShot PaddyMac!!! Dude, if I was a horse, and that was my name, I would take every chance I had to avoid the golden arches (or any fast food establishment for that matter) at any cost. That shit would be catchin nothin but hooves and dust. LongShot PaddyMac! The nerve of some people. They might as well named him Elmer. Bastards.

  8. 8 Sporz April 3, 2007 at 12:14 am

    OK, that elmer thing was in really bad taste, but that aside, LongShot PaddyMac, I guess, could mean that he is a long way from the macpaddy. He is beautiful.

  9. 9 Sporz April 3, 2007 at 12:19 am

    Or maby that he’s the Mac at makin’ burgers. And that he flips ’em real high. Iv’e seen the footage of horses flippin pancakes before. I am no stranger to equestrian cooking.

  10. 10 Mike E April 6, 2007 at 4:22 am

    For the record: Long-Shot Paddymac is human. My friend who did the research involved. And impressively produced proof that he knows racehorse’s name.

    Oh & Sporez: Not to worry. I think glue factory jokes are just spectacularly funny!

    BTW under the new rules of the game if you don’t get the name right before I announce it you better run bitch. The Elmer’s glue factory never closes. And dogs eat human brains out of cans with the same sloppy indifference as when they chow down on meaty chunks of horse face.

    Just so you know.

    But I’ll give you a hint: I like the horse’s name.

  11. 11 Sporz April 7, 2007 at 12:55 am

    Speedy? no, wait… Alien Turd. Yeah! Alien Turd!!!

    Check out his face, it’s kind of purpley.

  12. 12 Mike E April 7, 2007 at 12:07 pm

    You’re getting warmer.


Leave a Reply

