DOPE!!! The Bomb.

A prolific — and lively, as the sharp bet snaps — ocsWay commenter feast!

A triumph! I bet smart on it; everyone remembers the 422nd time they blew their impressionable young brainz. Either when they figured out how molly was good to be snorted. Or when no drug on the planet worked in the party’s 3rd afternoon; and then along came the squirming black whole of ketamine.

“How much higher can one dude get?” I asked my friends. Neither answered. Perhaps they didn’t hear the question until they caught wind of the answer. Nose down to the assort dwark powder rolls.

“I’m trying,” I alerted my compadres. “I must find out!”

Then I looked down again & saw a whopping 8 comments. We  made bacon. Got drunk & finished off the last swig of Alien Turd tea.

These are what it occours to one for notions to write on. After two nights awake. Night two was when I turned midnight on my birthday. It’s 10:53 AM and what the hell? It’s like the Talking Heads say: Stop Making Sense.

11 Responses to “DOPE!!! The Bomb.”


  1. 1 Xela March 3, 2007 at 8:06 pm

    Happy Birthday Mikee-o!! The moon is full, as you well know. I wish I could celebrate with you, like we did on your 33rd. Some tunes, some friends and some alien turds. Alas, I am with you only in spirit. I’m singing you “Happy Birthday.” Hope you can hear it.
    A message from afar…
    I LOVE YOU. You are a superstar.

  2. 2 galloway March 3, 2007 at 8:14 pm

    Many happy returns, brother. May you remain cross-eyed and painless.

  3. 3 Trish March 4, 2007 at 2:25 am

    A Happy Birthday to you, oh math-inspiration, oh-nanny-extraordinaire, oh birthday boy!

    I’m rocking the wee apartment with a beloved ex husband and his sassy housemate. We wish you were here… and they’re still plotting destruction on computer thieves.

    Who’s got your back? WE ALL DO!

    Much love,
    tk

    P.S. – The monsters are coming… Look for “Trespass in Hell” on http://www.ChernobylVermont.com/. Any moment now. (So if I disappear, you’ll have the clues.)

  4. 4 Speakin in toungs/flies March 4, 2007 at 2:56 am

    Hey man, a very happy birthday to you. I am sitting in Brooklyn right now listening to the klankity-klank of an ungreased iron gate in the distance out a window. As I said to you years ago on that fatefull Christmas eve: “Gwasimeeoh wahsheeaneh amanahkianoh!!” It was very nice of them to keep that bar open all night for us. Mermaid chicks aside, I think there was an undeniable depth to that communication. May you have a powerfull year. -C

  5. 5 jayherron March 5, 2007 at 7:04 am

    …best birthday I ever had was when someone gave me a blotter of ‘Sandoz’ with which I set my alarm for the wee hours of the A.M. and when the alarm went off I stuck that blotter under my tongue and went right back to sleep…only to awake to the same thrills old Owsley did way back in the way back years just like the good old Doctor did on his death bed…twas up there somewhere were’nt it?? I cannot recall.
    Whoa duderoonie…whoa…that what the morning was like when my eyes rolled open and the lights of acid were turning on…Happy Birthday gangsta…

  6. 6 AuntJackie March 5, 2007 at 2:19 pm

    Well I couldn’t have said it better myself. I like everything I say 110% more when I don’t make any sense. It’s the only time I can understand what i’m trying to say… and if there are others out there that don’t get it, then they don’t need to anyway.

    I’ve had my moments too Mike… Hope you had a good birthday!

  7. 7 Trish Again March 6, 2007 at 2:30 am

    “GUESS IT DOES MATTER… ANYWAY.”

    Dude — the last ever Morning Dew — Jerry in Chicago on 6/21/95… the eleventh day after my 26th birthday (eleven being my favorite number)… C-dub and me just heard it loud and clear. GUESS IT DOES MATTER.

    It’s so good it hurts.

    Love and more love,
    tk

    P.S. – The monsters have been released on http://www.chernobylvermont.com/

  8. 8 Spraken zee toung/fly March 6, 2007 at 9:52 pm

    DOPE!!THE BOMB. is the shit. Fly dopey. Yessir. An “assort dwark powder roll” sounds like a powdered rasperry jelly donut from pluto, snortable, even. We like making bacon.. for you especially Mike-e..

  9. 10 waitmyturn22 March 14, 2007 at 1:03 pm

    I hope this will make my John Kerry stocks go up so I make some money on it 🙂 http://www.prediction-markets.info/rd.php?language=en&wordid=76

  10. 11 It's Me, Dude March 27, 2007 at 1:27 pm

    it’s funny: they create a drug for a variety of totally reasonable purposes, and a half century later they’re gi ving it to hyperactive kids to shut them up. what’s funny is that a drug for hyperactive kids, when taken by adults, turns them into hyperactive kids(and sometimes that can be bad). bottom line: there is a time and a place for everything, including drugs,no matter how vicious or depraved or ill-advised or psychotic that everything may be; but there is NO excuse for being a punk bitch.


Leave a Reply

