Repentance.

I feel bad, about the old ladies. To make it up to them, I decided to humiliate myself, by posting a really dumb poem I wrote. It goes a little something like this:

I CAN’T PLAY GUITAR
LIKE
JOHNNY B GOODE
I WRITE A LOT OF STORIES
BUT THEY AIN’T NO GOOD
NEVER-EVER GET A JOB
‘CAUSE WORK IS HELL
BUT I CAN POP A PILL
AND POP IT WELL!!

SOMEDAY MY NAME WILL
BE IN LIGHTS SAYIN
MIKE E DON’T SLEEP TONIGHT!!

GO-GO!
GO MIKE E GO GO!!

GONNA GET 2 HUNDRED DOLLARS
WHEN I PASS GO

0 Responses to “Repentance.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

