Just me & Bill Hicks, hangin around a empty Blog

No one visits my blog.

I just checked my Hit Counter. The last random whoever, who dropped inadvertently by, spent a total of 0:01 – an entire second – on the speedWay. And you know what?

I couldn’t wait for that rude jerkoff to leave!!

Now that I’ve the place to myself again, finally, I’m going to hit play [new window] on the podcast machine, take a sip of something and laugh till I Snarf in peace.

5 Responses to “Just me & Bill Hicks, hangin around a empty Blog”


  1. 1 alyce June 14, 2006 at 4:27 pm

    Don’t know who Bill Hicks was, but thanks for sharing. Cool. Bumper sticker said: “Reality is for those who can’t handle drugs”, I’m stuck with reality.

  2. 2 Mike E June 14, 2006 at 7:59 pm

    Hi Alyce,

    Thanks for enjoying!!

    You know, I always liked that bumper sticker. I like anything that’s funny.

    But it’s not to be taken seriously. Because the Good News is that even if you don’t do drugs, Alyce, you are NOT stuck with Reality.

    How ’bout this: REALITY IS FOR PEOPLE WHO CAN’T HANDLE MAKE-BELIEVE!!

    Best Wishes,
    Mike E

  3. 3 Odyseusz Wu2 June 14, 2006 at 8:50 pm

    This post has been removed by a blog administrator.

  4. 4 Mike E June 14, 2006 at 9:06 pm

    You likely don’t give a hoot,odyseuz, but unless you clarify, or somehow justify your indiscernable comment — despite its obvious, poetic merit — I’ll be forced to give it the Heave.

    Cheers,
    Mike E

  5. 5 galloway June 15, 2006 at 6:37 pm

    Hey, Mike, Tanx for the Ghetto Boys lyrics.
    Have added your site to my blogrole.
    Down on it.
    All respect,
    Galloway.


Leave a Reply

